Contact Branches






CAMERA TEK BRANCHES - STORE LOCATOR



JOHANNESBURG  (Head Office)

TELEPHONIC . EMAIL . WALK-IN


TELEPHONE

(011) 251-2400
Fax:086 620 7953


PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Unit E3,
Strijdom Commercial Park,
Tungsten Road
(off Malibongwe Drive),
Strijdom Park


JHB OFFICE HOURS
08:00am-4:30pm
Monday to Friday
09:00am-12:30pm
Saturdays



DIRECTOR
Warren Hayes
warren@cameratek.co.za  


DIRECTOR

Greg Hayes
greg@cameratek.co.za


ADMIN MANAGER
Pinkie Mnyandu
pinkie@cameratek.co.za


WORKSHOP MANAGER
Eric Heyneke
eric@cameratek.co.za


ACC. MANAGER / BOOKKEEPER
Venore Naidoo
venore@cameratek.co.za


POSTAL ADDRESS
P O Box 1781, HONEYDEW,
2040


GPS CO-ORDINATES:
Latitude: 26. 4. 37.2 S
Longitude: 27. 58. 26.9 E
CAPE TOWN

TELEPHONIC . EMAIL . WALK-IN


TELEPHONE

(021) 552-2206
Fax:
086 461 7074


PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Unit S24, Spearhead Business Park
Montague Drive,
Montague Gardens
Cape Town



WORKSHOP MANAGER
Danie Van der Westhuizen
danie@cameratek.co.za



ADMIN MANAGER
Pinkie Mnyandu
pinkie@cameratek.co.za



CPT OFFICE HOURS

08:00am-4:30pm
Monday to Friday


GPS CO-ORDINATES:
Latitude: 33. 52. 29. 39.S
Longitude: 18. 31. 03. 34 E
































DURBAN

TELEPHONIC . EMAIL . WALK-IN


TELEPHONE

(031) 566 6669
Fax: 086 274 6903


PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Office 2
1 Torsvale Cresent
La Lucia Office Estate
La Lucia Ridge
Durban


DBN OFFICE HOURS
07:30am-4:00pm
Monday to Friday


BRANCH MANAGER
John Hayes
john@cameratek.co.za


ADMIN
Brenda Hayes
brenda@cameratek.co.za


GPS CO-ORDINATES:
Latitude: S29. 43.880
Longitude: E31. 03.872